Skip to content

Glazers watch this page

December 23, 2010

Hi everyone I will try to get up the glaze shortly but I am really low on time but watch this page and it will be up. Happy to hear the  feedback from the ham tryouts so far…so honoured that you will be making that as a dish for the holidays!

Tomorrow I am on air finally …lol

Finished a little too late to cook need to get up early will get to this in the morning after the interview

7 am on live tv speaking about the book in Barbados..I am excited!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2010 10:29 pm

    That’s really exciting! If I were you I think I’d have a really hard time sleeping. Good luck! 🙂

  2. Misty permalink
    December 24, 2010 6:39 am

    Good luck with the interview. Tomorrow is our Christmas. Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

