Skip to content

Winner for CNS and news as usual

October 22, 2010

Congrats to bajangyal for being lucky number 10 for the CNS giveaway

If the winner does not claim her prize it would be re drawn in a few days.

Ok now that is finished I recently did an interview with VegCookin  for my book Caribbean Vegan. You can read it here.

Finally I have a Facebook Page if you scroll down on the  right hand corner you ca be a fan of Taymer Mason. Special recipes for fans will be on the Facebook Page so there is a perk.

Check back on Sunday for my usual post which would be definitely Caribbean and I will be kind this week and give a recipe:) Note you will be making  a fruit based pepper sauce and it will be paired with a fritter:)

See you on Sunday!

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. bajangyal permalink
    October 22, 2010 2:02 pm

    I claim I claim I claim! 🙂 yippeee

  2. October 22, 2010 5:15 pm

    Hey Taymer! I just “liked” you on Facebook! But I like you in real life too! 🙂 P.S. I haven’t ordered your book yet because I’m not letting myself buy any books until I finish my manuscript because I have two months left….any new book will surely be a distraction from me getting the work I have to get done. I’m sure you know how that goes. 🙂

    But….your book is on the top of my list of books to order as soon as I’m done. Seriously, I have a wish list of cookbook that I’m submitting to my parents for Xmas so they can get me all the books I’ve missed out on over the last few months. As soon as mine is done, I’m gonna be all over some Caribbean Vegan eats! 🙂

    • Taymer permalink*
      October 22, 2010 5:28 pm

      I know I did not look in a cookbook until I finished my book and now I am kinda in and out the other book I am trying to get in the other cookbooks. Congrats on being a speaker for the summit next year that is a big honor. Not sure if I will make it but you never know would like to meet u since you are the first vegan blogger I “met”. Well good luck on your ms it is a long road ahead but the joy is getting Vegan Crunk or whatever they will call it in your hands. I like Vegan Crunk though and a nice subtitle would do but I will be reading for what happens. Will try to find you on FB now

Leave a Reply

