Skip to content

you hoooooo watch this space

August 4, 2010

I am back from my  extended vacation from blogging and I still feel like if I want more but there is blogging to be done so watch this space  blogging will begin in a few days

Do not forget Caribbean Vegan is out in October 2010 and the Mega Giveaway leading up to Caribbean Vegan is coming up

One lucky person would get the ultimate giveaway ever.

What would it be….?

would it be a plane ticket?

would it be some crazy jam…… (no… lol)

would it be a box of goodies and more….. who knows what I will do this time around

well wait and see and keep watching this space

Love Taymer

15 Comments leave one →
  1. radioactivegan permalink
    August 4, 2010 11:41 am

    I’m so excited for your book to finally come out! I’m definitely looking forward to getting my copy 🙂

  2. August 4, 2010 12:41 pm

    Welcome back!

    • Taymer permalink*
      August 4, 2010 12:42 pm

      thank you so now what should i make ….hmmm

  3. August 4, 2010 12:56 pm

    Roti, please!

    • Taymer permalink*
      August 4, 2010 12:59 pm

      hmm i will think abt it have 2 roti recipes in the book already but I may release one just as the book comes out. Good idea

  4. maltinej permalink
    August 4, 2010 1:18 pm

    Long time no see! Glad everything is looking up! Cant wait for the release of your book!

  5. August 4, 2010 10:28 pm

    Wow I can’t believe October is almost here already. Can’t wait for the book to be out–it’s gonna be awesome! =)

  6. jocelyn permalink
    August 5, 2010 8:26 pm

    Whoo! Taymer’s back to blogging and the book will be out in no time! I may have to buy some to give as presents, too.

    • Taymer permalink*
      August 5, 2010 10:12 pm

      well at least u will have a free one for yourself i have to get everyones mailing addresses together again…. that is a days work

  7. Ayad Mohamed permalink
    August 5, 2010 11:55 pm

    Hi Taymer,

    So nice to hear from you after a long time. How was your little vacation or holiday (as we call it in the West Indies)? Did you guys celebrate Cropover in Barbados yet? How was it?
    Oh, here is a suggestion for a Caribbean Vegan dish—Aloo Pie. Keep well my sister.

    Peace and Love,

    Ayad

    • Taymer permalink*
      August 6, 2010 9:42 am

      I was never on vacation in the West Indies.. Crop Over is gone already I do not know how it was check http://www.barbadostoday.bb They have a crop over keepsake

  8. August 6, 2010 11:36 am

    How exciting that your book is coming out soon! I love the cover and the beautiful colors as well.
    Can’t wait to see what your are going give away.

    Enjoy your weekend!

  9. August 6, 2010 12:03 pm

    Woo hoo! I’m back, too, from an extended hiatus. Looking forward to your cookbook and to reading your blog postings.

  10. August 7, 2010 7:18 am

    Nice to have you back Taymer…missed you. I am now convalecing at hom from back surgery. I had 2 titanium rods (5 inches long) put in my back with 4 screws to hold together 2 slipped discs and 2 falling vertebrates that were pinching my 2 sciatic nerves. After 20 years of suffering, I am now pain free. Keep up the good workouts, I can’t wait to get started.

  11. May 20, 2014 10:09 pm

    If you desire to grow your familiarity simply keep
    visiting this web page and be updated with the hottest information posted here.

Leave a Reply

