Skip to content

Happy Holildays to You

December 20, 2009

Sorry I have no pictures or cool food to share today because it is vacation time. Warm wishes to everyone for the holidays. Next year I have a re launch of the blog. Look out for that. I also would share progress on the cookbook. I will be having a guest post from a very special guest that would blow you away. I will also be showcasing my favourite Caribbean Bloggers and their vegan dishes. Look out for an update of the Vegan Guide to Barbados which would be updated with pictures and new restaurants. If you are from any island in the Caribbean and you wish to send me a name of a restaurant to eat at in your island I would love to know. Drop me a line at barbadianvegan(at)yahoo(dot)com to let me know. I know people will ignore this because it is the last-minute rush next week. Anyways enjoy everything, do not overeat and stay safe. Until next year “my loves”.

Ah gone! no Felix I did not know you copyrighted this saying.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 20, 2009 9:11 pm

    Have the BEST time Taymer.

  2. December 21, 2009 4:03 am

    Can’t wait for all your exciting posts in the New Year! Enjoy the holidays with your family.

  3. December 24, 2009 7:29 pm

    LOL!!!! 😀 I guess I will have to copyright my “Ah Gone” soon… Do enjoy your vacation and Happy Holidays. Looking forward to the relaunch.

  4. December 27, 2009 11:05 am

    I hope you had a wonderful Christmas, Taymer!

  5. Anonymous permalink
    December 30, 2009 8:04 am

    Merry Christmas Tamer.

    http://nuestracena-vegancuisine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

